Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Stevens

stevens.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Almendarez, Patricia

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

paalmendarez@seattleschools.org

Andrews, Virginia

Teacher-Elementary

vlandrews@seattleschools.org

Beach, Victoria

Playground/Lunch Supv - Hourly

vtbeach@seattleschools.org

Brown, Malaika

Special Education Assistant

msbrown@seattleschools.org

Campbell, Anne

Teacher-Elementary

amcampbell@seattleschools.org

Carroll, John

Teacher-Elementary

jscarroll@seattleschools.org

Clifford, Jennifer

Second Grade Teacher

jmclifford@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Duane, Francine

Teacher-Elementary

fkduane@seattleschools.org

Duane, John

Special Education Assistant

jmduane@seattleschools.org

Eickelmann, Andrea

School Nurse

aaeickelmann@seattleschools.org

Engle, Nicole

Intermediate (3-5) Social Emotional Learning

nmengle@seattleschools.org

Fragoso, Alexandra

Teacher-Elementary

akfragoso@seattleschools.org

Goubert, Susan

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

smgoubert@seattleschools.org

Holmes, Susan

Primary (K-2) Social Emotional Learning

sjholmes@seattleschools.org

Jackson, Kenneth

Special Education Assistant

krjackson@seattleschools.org

James, Darryl

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

dajames@seattleschools.org

Jepsen, Jennifer

Occupational Therapist

jejepsen@seattleschools.org

Kamila, Tanya

Librarian

tkkamila@seattleschools.org