Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Stevens

stevens.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Andrews, Virginia

Teacher-Elementary

vlandrews@seattleschools.org

Campbell, Anne

Teacher-Elementary

amcampbell@seattleschools.org

Clifford, Jennifer

Second Grade Teacher

jmclifford@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Cummings, Jessica

Occupational Therapist

jecummings@seattleschools.org

Doppelt, Jeffrey

Teacher-Elementary

jadoppelt@seattleschools.org

Duane, Francine

Teacher-Elementary

fkduane@seattleschools.org

Duane, John

Special Education Assistant

jmduane@seattleschools.org

Engle, Nicole

Intermediate (3-5) Social Emotional Learning

nmengle@seattleschools.org

Goubert, Susan

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

smgoubert@seattleschools.org

Holmes, Susan

Primary (K-2) Social Emotional Learning

sjholmes@seattleschools.org

Jackson, Kenneth

Special Education Assistant

krjackson@seattleschools.org

James, Darryl

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

dajames@seattleschools.org

Kamila, Tanya

Librarian

tkkamila@seattleschools.org

Kerfeld, Cheryl

Physical Therapist

cikerfeld@seattleschools.org

Key, Eddie

Vocal Music Teacher

eckey@seattleschools.org

Lee, Shun

SpeEd Asst/ISE - 203/7

shlee@seattleschools.org

Levy, Nicole

Speech Language Pathologist

nilevy@seattleschools.org

Lindsey, Anita

Food & Nutrition

amlindsey@seattleschools.org

Martin, Casey

Teacher-Elementary

crmartin@seattleschools.org