Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Stevens ~ Attendance

Andrews, Virginia

Teacher-Elementary

vlandrews@seattleschools.org

Campbell, Anne

Teacher-Elementary

amcampbell@seattleschools.org

Cardenas, Annamaria

Special Education assistant

ajcardenas@seattleschools.org

Cummings, Jessica

Occupational Therapist

jecummings@seattleschools.org
Peter Donovan

Donovan, Peter

Interim Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

pgdonovan@seattleschools.org

Doppelt, Jeffrey

Teacher-Elementary

jadoppelt@seattleschools.org

Duane, Francine

Teacher-Elementary

fkduane@seattleschools.org

Duane, John

Special Education Assistant

jmduane@seattleschools.org
Susan Goubert

Goubert, Susan

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

smgoubert@seattleschools.org

Holmes, Susan

Teacher - Social Emotional Learning

sjholmes@seattleschools.org

Jackson, Kenneth

Special Education Assistant

krjackson@seattleschools.org
Darryl James

James, Darryl

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

dajames@seattleschools.org
Tanya Kamila

Kamila, Tanya

Librarian

tkkamila@seattleschools.org

Langner, Katie

Speech Language Pathologist

kjlangner@seattleschools.org

Lee, Shun

SpeEd Asst/ISE - 203/7

shlee@seattleschools.org

Lindsey, Anita

Food & Nutrition

amlindsey@seattleschools.org
Casey Martin

Martin, Casey

Teacher-Elementary

crmartin@seattleschools.org
Michelle Martine

Martine, Michelle

Teacher-Elementary

mlmartine@seattleschools.org

Oblak, Mara

Teacher-Special Education

mkoblak@seattleschools.org