Staff Directory

  • Reset

Martine, Michelle

Teacher-Elementary

mlmartine@seattleschools.org

Petersen, Matthew

Custodian

mmpetersen@seattleschools.org

Sammons, Robert

Principal

rjsammons@seattleschools.org

Saxton, Jacqueline

Office Assistant

jjsaxton@seattleschools.org

Stoddard, Stuart

Psychologist

swstoddard@seattleschools.org

Trust-Bolack, Radhana

Administrative Secretary

ratrustbolac@seattleschools.org

Turner, Emma

Special Education Teacher

ekturner@seattleschools.org

Wilcox, Michael

Special Education Assistant

mlwilcox@seattleschools.org

Wilson Jr, Billy

Assistant Custodian

biwilson@seattleschools.org

Wilson, Anne

Academic Intervention Specialist - Reading & Math

apwilson@seattleschools.org

Wilson, Glory

Teacher-Kindergarten

glwilson@seattleschools.org

Wright, Elise

Music Teacher

elwright@seattleschools.org